Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

My Book Review of 'The Art of Non-Conformity'

Hi. Today I'm reviewing The Art of Non-Conformity by Chris Gillebeau. I hope I'm saying that right. Yes. I like this book very much. I'm somewhat wary of self-help books simply because you tend to see the same advice over and over, right? Well, I think he even acknowledges upfront that a lot of what he has to say is stuff that you've heard before.Maybe. Maybe I'm thinking of another book.

Anyway, having said that, I really did like this book a lot. I took a lot of it to heart this time. I think this is the second time I've read it actually, I think, and I don't think the words had quite as much impact on me then as they do now.

So I would suggest to everybody to read this and take the words to heart. That's all I'll say, because no matter who you are, how old you are, what you're doing, they're worth paying attention to. That's it. I highly recommend this book and with that, I'll just say thanks for watching and I'll talk to you later.

You can buy the ebook from various online retailers.

You can also buy it in print from my online bookstore and support indie bookstores.

You can also find my books here.

All my ebooks are here or here! Also at various retailers, such as Kobo, Nook, and Apple.

Notice anything missing? 🙂

0 Comments
Honest Indie Author
Book Reviews
Thoughts from an omnivorous reader.
Authors
Debbi Mack
Recent Posts